Active Cases: 1,814

1.79 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 821,757

Total Deaths: 9,921

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 821,757 96 8.1 9,921 1.21 2 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 821,661 26 8.1 9,919 1.21 0 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 821,635 103 8.1 9,919 1.21 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 821,532 92 8.1 9,919 1.21 2 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 821,440 129 8.1 9,917 1.21 4 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 821,311 149 8.1 9,913 1.21 3 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 821,162 164 8.1 9,910 1.21 3 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 820,998 140 8.1 9,907 1.21 4 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 820,858 35 8.1 9,903 1.21 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 820,823 161 8.1 9,903 1.21 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 820,662 149 8.09 9,903 1.21 1 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 820,513 214 8.09 9,902 1.21 2 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 820,299 201 8.09 9,900 1.21 3 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 820,098 251 8.09 9,897 1.21 4 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 819,847 259 8.09 9,893 1.21 7 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 819,588 70 8.08 9,886 1.21 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 819,518 180 8.08 9,886 1.21 2 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 819,338 214 8.08 9,884 1.21 3 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 819,124 234 8.08 9,881 1.21 5 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 818,890 256 8.08 9,876 1.21 3 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 818,634 371 8.07 9,873 1.21 9 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 818,263 325 8.07 9,864 1.21 7 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 817,938 76 8.07 9,857 1.21 3 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 817,862 266 8.07 9,854 1.2 2 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 817,596 274 8.06 9,852 1.2 3 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 817,322 337 8.06 9,849 1.21 6 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 816,985 396 8.06 9,843 1.2 5 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 816,589 502 8.05 9,838 1.2 7 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 816,087 492 8.05 9,831 1.2 6 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 815,595 548 8.04 9,825 1.2 3 0.0