Active Cases: 22,700

22.39 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 586,640

Total Deaths: 7,833

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 586,640 0 5.79 7,833 1.34 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 586,640 857 5.79 7,833 1.34 26 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 585,783 1,662 5.78 7,807 1.33 18 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 584,121 1,617 5.76 7,789 1.33 22 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 582,504 1,997 5.75 7,767 1.33 31 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 580,507 1,880 5.73 7,736 1.33 27 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 578,627 1,924 5.71 7,709 1.33 23 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 576,703 1,904 5.69 7,686 1.33 29 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 574,799 825 5.67 7,657 1.33 33 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 573,974 1,889 5.66 7,624 1.33 25 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 572,085 1,763 5.64 7,599 1.33 20 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 570,322 2,233 5.62 7,579 1.33 28 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 568,089 2,124 5.6 7,551 1.33 27 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 565,965 2,025 5.58 7,524 1.33 22 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 563,940 2,015 5.56 7,502 1.33 31 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 561,925 1,072 5.54 7,471 1.33 26 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 560,853 2,422 5.53 7,445 1.33 29 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 558,431 2,001 5.51 7,416 1.33 19 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 556,430 2,334 5.49 7,397 1.33 25 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 554,096 1,774 5.46 7,372 1.33 30 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 552,322 1,876 5.45 7,342 1.33 22 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 550,446 1,855 5.43 7,320 1.33 27 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 548,591 1,310 5.41 7,293 1.33 24 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 547,281 2,631 5.4 7,269 1.33 28 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 544,650 2,500 5.37 7,241 1.33 33 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 542,150 2,440 5.35 7,208 1.33 26 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 539,710 2,706 5.32 7,182 1.33 29 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 537,004 2,256 5.3 7,153 1.33 21 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 534,748 2,178 5.27 7,132 1.33 31 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 532,570 1,200 5.25 7,101 1.33 27 0.0