Active Cases: 1,431

4.83 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 443,785

Total Deaths: 8,691

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 443,785 910 14.98 8,691 1.96 8 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 442,875 0 14.95 8,683 1.96 0 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 442,875 0 14.95 8,683 1.96 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 442,875 0 14.95 8,683 1.96 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 442,875 0 14.95 8,683 1.96 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 442,875 0 14.95 8,683 1.96 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 442,875 0 14.95 8,683 1.96 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 442,875 0 14.95 8,683 1.96 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 442,875 1,431 14.95 8,683 1.96 4 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 441,444 0 14.9 8,679 1.97 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 441,444 0 14.9 8,679 1.97 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 441,444 0 14.9 8,679 1.97 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 441,444 0 14.9 8,679 1.97 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 441,444 0 14.9 8,679 1.97 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 441,444 0 14.9 8,679 1.97 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 441,444 2,142 14.9 8,679 1.97 10 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 439,302 0 14.83 8,669 1.97 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 439,302 0 14.83 8,669 1.97 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 439,302 0 14.83 8,669 1.97 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 439,302 0 14.83 8,669 1.97 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 439,302 0 14.83 8,669 1.97 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 439,302 0 14.83 8,669 1.97 0 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 439,302 2,575 14.83 8,669 1.97 7 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 436,727 0 14.74 8,662 1.98 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 436,727 0 14.74 8,662 1.98 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 436,727 0 14.74 8,662 1.98 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 436,727 0 14.74 8,662 1.98 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 436,727 0 14.74 8,662 1.98 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 436,727 0 14.74 8,662 1.98 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 436,727 2,329 14.74 8,662 1.98 7 0.0