Active Cases: 8,207

27.70 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 338,518

Total Deaths: 7,567

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 338,518 398 11.42 7,567 2.24 32 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 338,120 189 11.41 7,535 2.23 21 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 337,931 409 11.4 7,514 2.22 29 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 337,522 517 11.39 7,485 2.22 26 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 337,005 675 11.37 7,459 2.21 40 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 336,330 592 11.35 7,419 2.21 40 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 335,738 860 11.33 7,379 2.2 23 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 334,878 531 11.3 7,356 2.2 48 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 334,347 272 11.28 7,308 2.19 30 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 334,075 492 11.27 7,278 2.18 25 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 333,583 870 11.26 7,253 2.17 41 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 332,713 799 11.23 7,212 2.17 29 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 331,914 1,019 11.2 7,183 2.16 30 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 330,895 982 11.17 7,153 2.16 46 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 329,913 572 11.13 7,107 2.15 52 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 329,341 378 11.11 7,055 2.14 39 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 328,963 882 11.1 7,016 2.13 40 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 328,081 1,251 11.07 6,976 2.13 39 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 326,830 1,309 11.03 6,937 2.12 70 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 325,521 1,482 10.99 6,867 2.11 36 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 324,039 1,675 10.94 6,831 2.11 69 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 322,364 1,121 10.88 6,762 2.1 62 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 321,243 810 10.84 6,700 2.09 30 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 320,433 1,417 10.81 6,670 2.08 42 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 319,016 2,177 10.77 6,628 2.08 46 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 316,839 1,835 10.69 6,582 2.08 50 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 315,004 2,330 10.63 6,532 2.07 41 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 312,674 2,045 10.55 6,491 2.08 50 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 310,629 1,232 10.48 6,441 2.07 62 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 309,397 1,071 10.44 6,379 2.06 51 0.0