Active Cases: 34,187

33.53 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,144,342

Total Deaths: 18,430

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 1,144,342 0 11.22 18,430 1.61 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 1,144,342 1,635 11.22 18,430 1.61 13 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 1,142,707 2,897 11.21 18,417 1.61 12 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 1,139,810 3,364 11.18 18,405 1.61 12 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 1,136,446 3,205 11.15 18,393 1.62 8 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 1,133,241 3,150 11.11 18,385 1.62 15 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 1,130,091 3,773 11.08 18,370 1.63 17 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 1,126,318 2,560 11.05 18,353 1.63 14 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 1,123,758 1,475 11.02 18,339 1.63 18 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 1,122,283 2,499 11.01 18,321 1.63 11 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 1,119,784 2,333 10.98 18,310 1.64 10 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 1,117,451 2,371 10.96 18,300 1.64 5 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 1,115,080 2,398 10.94 18,295 1.64 12 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 1,112,682 2,527 10.91 18,283 1.64 9 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 1,110,155 1,693 10.89 18,274 1.65 9 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 1,108,462 974 10.87 18,265 1.65 8 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 1,107,488 1,483 10.86 18,257 1.65 15 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 1,106,005 1,816 10.85 18,242 1.65 8 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 1,104,189 1,751 10.83 18,234 1.65 3 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 1,102,438 1,477 10.81 18,231 1.65 9 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 1,100,961 1,654 10.8 18,222 1.66 5 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 1,099,307 1,182 10.78 18,217 1.66 8 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 1,098,125 568 10.77 18,209 1.66 6 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 1,097,557 1,023 10.76 18,203 1.66 5 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 1,096,534 1,197 10.75 18,198 1.66 5 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 1,095,337 1,289 10.74 18,193 1.66 9 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 1,094,048 1,382 10.73 18,184 1.66 4 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 1,092,666 1,074 10.72 18,180 1.66 9 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 1,091,592 450 10.71 18,171 1.66 9 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 1,091,142 491 10.7 18,162 1.66 5 0.0