Active Cases: 36,238

35.54 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 5,498,126

Total Deaths: 25,058

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 5,498,126 0 53.92 25,058 0.46 0 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 5,498,126 4,586 53.92 25,058 0.46 27 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 5,493,540 0 53.88 25,031 0.46 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 5,493,540 0 53.88 25,031 0.46 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 5,493,540 2,901 53.88 25,031 0.46 7 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 5,490,639 8,970 53.85 25,024 0.46 12 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 5,481,669 805 53.76 25,012 0.46 4 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 5,480,864 4,805 53.75 25,008 0.46 17 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 5,476,059 0 53.7 24,991 0.46 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 5,476,059 0 53.7 24,991 0.46 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 5,476,059 3,102 53.7 24,991 0.46 7 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 5,472,957 0 53.67 24,984 0.46 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 5,472,957 3,149 53.67 24,984 0.46 12 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 5,469,808 7,920 53.64 24,972 0.46 6 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 5,461,888 0 53.57 24,966 0.46 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 5,461,888 5,110 53.57 24,966 0.46 15 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 5,456,778 0 53.52 24,951 0.46 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 5,456,778 0 53.52 24,951 0.46 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 5,456,778 2,777 53.52 24,951 0.46 4 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 5,454,001 2,203 53.49 24,947 0.46 5 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 5,451,798 3,085 53.47 24,942 0.46 11 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 5,448,713 3,720 53.44 24,931 0.46 7 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 5,444,993 4,040 53.4 24,924 0.46 15 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 5,440,953 0 53.36 24,909 0.46 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 5,440,953 0 53.36 24,909 0.46 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 5,440,953 2,602 53.36 24,909 0.46 4 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 5,438,351 5,278 53.33 24,905 0.46 11 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 5,433,073 0 53.28 24,894 0.46 1 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 5,433,073 3,733 53.28 24,893 0.46 7 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 5,429,340 3,449 53.25 24,886 0.46 21 0.0