Active Cases: 10,889

57.73 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 253,659

Total Deaths: 4,179

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 253,659 931 13.45 4,179 1.65 24 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 252,728 315 13.4 4,155 1.64 9 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 252,413 488 13.38 4,146 1.64 16 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 251,925 919 13.36 4,130 1.64 17 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 251,006 874 13.31 4,113 1.64 30 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 250,132 1,095 13.26 4,083 1.63 20 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 249,037 1,279 13.2 4,063 1.63 56 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 247,758 1,293 13.14 4,007 1.62 40 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 246,465 349 13.07 3,967 1.61 17 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 246,116 493 13.05 3,950 1.6 10 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 245,623 617 13.02 3,940 1.6 20 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 245,006 445 12.99 3,920 1.6 19 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 244,561 1,221 12.97 3,901 1.6 26 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 243,340 1,501 12.9 3,875 1.59 79 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 241,839 1,077 12.82 3,796 1.57 31 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 240,762 422 12.76 3,765 1.56 3 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 240,340 765 12.74 3,762 1.57 28 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 239,575 1,422 12.7 3,734 1.56 51 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 238,153 1,388 12.63 3,683 1.55 37 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 236,765 1,378 12.55 3,646 1.54 48 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 235,387 1,689 12.48 3,598 1.53 37 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 233,698 1,451 12.39 3,561 1.52 46 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 232,247 423 12.31 3,515 1.51 16 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 231,824 1,255 12.29 3,499 1.51 27 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 230,569 1,888 12.22 3,472 1.51 28 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 228,681 1,821 12.12 3,444 1.51 43 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 226,860 2,347 12.03 3,401 1.5 44 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 224,513 2,718 11.9 3,357 1.5 45 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 221,795 1,884 11.76 3,312 1.49 43 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 219,911 772 11.66 3,269 1.49 16 0.0