Active Cases: 14,890

78.94 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 933,476

Total Deaths: 6,006

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 933,476 991 49.49 6,006 0.64 8 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 932,485 2,231 49.44 5,998 0.64 4 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 930,254 0 49.32 5,994 0.64 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 930,254 0 49.32 5,994 0.64 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 930,254 1,203 49.32 5,994 0.64 4 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 929,051 1,375 49.26 5,990 0.64 6 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 927,676 1,793 49.18 5,984 0.65 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 925,883 1,232 49.09 5,984 0.65 3 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 924,651 2,677 49.02 5,981 0.65 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 921,974 0 48.88 5,981 0.65 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 921,974 0 48.88 5,981 0.65 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 921,974 1,429 48.88 5,981 0.65 1 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 920,545 1,685 48.8 5,980 0.65 3 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 918,860 1,265 48.71 5,977 0.65 3 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 917,595 1,313 48.65 5,974 0.65 3 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 916,282 2,911 48.58 5,971 0.65 2 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 913,371 0 48.42 5,969 0.65 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 913,371 0 48.42 5,969 0.65 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 913,371 1,369 48.42 5,969 0.65 4 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 912,002 1,419 48.35 5,965 0.65 1 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 910,583 1,731 48.28 5,964 0.65 4 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 908,852 1,021 48.18 5,960 0.66 3 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 907,831 1,927 48.13 5,957 0.66 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 905,904 0 48.03 5,957 0.66 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 905,904 0 48.03 5,957 0.66 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 905,904 921 48.03 5,957 0.66 1 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 904,983 893 47.98 5,956 0.66 2 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 904,090 1,200 47.93 5,954 0.66 1 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 902,890 795 47.87 5,953 0.66 3 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 902,095 1,441 47.83 5,950 0.66 1 0.0