Active Cases: 7,417

1.64 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 9,711,355

Total Deaths: 129,937

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 9,711,355 0 21.49 129,937 1.34 0 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 9,711,355 0 21.49 129,937 1.34 0 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 9,711,355 2,935 21.49 129,937 1.34 40 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 9,708,420 0 21.48 129,897 1.34 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 9,708,420 0 21.48 129,897 1.34 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 9,708,420 0 21.48 129,897 1.34 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 9,708,420 0 21.48 129,897 1.34 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 9,708,420 0 21.48 129,897 1.34 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 9,708,420 0 21.48 129,897 1.34 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 9,708,420 4,482 21.48 129,897 1.34 42 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 9,703,938 0 21.47 129,855 1.34 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 9,703,938 0 21.47 129,855 1.34 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 9,703,938 0 21.47 129,855 1.34 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 9,703,938 0 21.47 129,855 1.34 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 9,703,938 0 21.47 129,855 1.34 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 9,703,938 0 21.47 129,855 1.34 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 9,703,938 6,175 21.47 129,855 1.34 25 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 9,697,763 0 21.46 129,830 1.34 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 9,697,763 0 21.46 129,830 1.34 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 9,697,763 0 21.46 129,830 1.34 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 9,697,763 0 21.46 129,830 1.34 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 9,697,763 0 21.46 129,830 1.34 0 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 9,697,763 0 21.46 129,830 1.34 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 9,697,763 7,902 21.46 129,830 1.34 61 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 9,689,861 0 21.44 129,769 1.34 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 9,689,861 0 21.44 129,769 1.34 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 9,689,861 0 21.44 129,769 1.34 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 9,689,861 0 21.44 129,769 1.34 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 9,689,861 0 21.44 129,769 1.34 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 9,689,861 1,022 21.44 129,769 1.34 1 0.0