Active Cases: 19,289

4.27 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 5,328,416

Total Deaths: 116,554

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 5,328,416 1,968 11.79 116,554 2.19 25 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 5,326,448 888 11.79 116,529 2.19 12 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 5,325,560 1,521 11.78 116,517 2.19 12 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 5,324,039 1,912 11.78 116,505 2.19 25 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 5,322,127 2,260 11.78 116,480 2.19 22 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 5,319,867 2,234 11.77 116,458 2.19 43 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 5,317,633 1,644 11.77 116,415 2.19 33 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 5,315,989 641 11.76 116,382 2.19 5 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 5,315,348 646 11.76 116,377 2.19 3 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 5,314,702 1,095 11.76 116,374 2.19 14 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 5,313,607 1,518 11.76 116,360 2.19 19 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 5,312,089 1,755 11.75 116,341 2.19 28 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 5,310,334 1,553 11.75 116,313 2.19 19 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 5,308,781 1,622 11.75 116,294 2.19 44 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 5,307,159 1,417 11.74 116,250 2.19 18 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 5,305,742 591 11.74 116,232 2.19 4 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 5,305,151 1,092 11.74 116,228 2.19 6 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 5,304,059 1,614 11.74 116,222 2.19 13 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 5,302,445 1,460 11.73 116,209 2.19 25 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 5,300,985 1,567 11.73 116,184 2.19 19 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 5,299,418 1,349 11.73 116,165 2.19 22 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 5,298,069 1,288 11.72 116,143 2.19 39 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 5,296,781 593 11.72 116,104 2.19 13 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 5,296,188 928 11.72 116,091 2.19 8 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 5,295,260 1,271 11.72 116,083 2.19 28 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 5,293,989 1,440 11.71 116,055 2.19 26 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 5,292,549 1,264 11.71 116,029 2.19 19 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 5,291,285 1,340 11.71 116,010 2.19 21 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 5,289,945 1,138 11.7 115,989 2.19 39 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 5,288,807 548 11.7 115,950 2.19 8 0.0