Active Cases: 44,612

11.79 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 6,302,275

Total Deaths: 117,631

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 6,302,275 4,619 16.65 117,631 1.87 33 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 6,297,656 225 16.64 117,598 1.87 0 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 6,297,431 308 16.64 117,598 1.87 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 6,297,123 3,565 16.64 117,598 1.87 29 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 6,293,558 3,886 16.63 117,569 1.87 30 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 6,289,672 4,269 16.62 117,539 1.87 30 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 6,285,403 4,873 16.61 117,509 1.87 28 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 6,280,530 6,482 16.59 117,481 1.87 25 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 6,274,048 731 16.58 117,456 1.87 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 6,273,317 741 16.58 117,456 1.87 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 6,272,576 4,527 16.57 117,456 1.87 25 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 6,268,049 4,433 16.56 117,431 1.87 19 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 6,263,616 4,938 16.55 117,412 1.87 21 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 6,258,678 5,634 16.54 117,391 1.88 24 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 6,253,044 7,674 16.52 117,367 1.88 16 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 6,245,370 720 16.5 117,351 1.88 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 6,244,650 675 16.5 117,351 1.88 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 6,243,975 5,431 16.5 117,351 1.88 10 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 6,238,544 5,427 16.48 117,341 1.88 25 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 6,233,117 5,858 16.47 117,316 1.88 17 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 6,227,259 6,127 16.45 117,299 1.88 19 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 6,221,132 7,870 16.44 117,280 1.89 28 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 6,213,262 659 16.42 117,252 1.89 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 6,212,603 648 16.42 117,252 1.89 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 6,211,955 4,970 16.41 117,252 1.89 19 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 6,206,985 4,549 16.4 117,233 1.89 14 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 6,202,436 4,223 16.39 117,219 1.89 25 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 6,198,213 4,448 16.38 117,194 1.89 20 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 6,193,765 5,837 16.37 117,174 1.89 21 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 6,187,928 478 16.35 117,153 1.89 0 0.0