Active Cases: 8,277

25.23 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 274,219

Total Deaths: 12,555

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 274,219 0 8.36 12,555 4.58 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 274,219 1,421 8.36 12,555 4.58 99 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 272,798 0 8.31 12,456 4.57 0 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 272,798 0 8.31 12,456 4.57 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 272,798 735 8.31 12,456 4.57 44 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 272,063 740 8.29 12,412 4.56 26 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 271,323 1,419 8.27 12,386 4.57 77 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 269,904 364 8.23 12,309 4.56 59 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 269,540 968 8.22 12,250 4.54 31 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 268,572 0 8.19 12,219 4.55 0 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 268,572 0 8.19 12,219 4.55 0 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 268,572 721 8.19 12,219 4.55 39 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 267,851 1,909 8.16 12,180 4.55 67 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 265,942 0 8.11 12,113 4.55 0 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 265,942 1,380 8.11 12,113 4.55 128 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 264,562 975 8.06 11,985 4.53 23 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 263,587 0 8.03 11,962 4.54 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 263,587 0 8.03 11,962 4.54 0 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 263,587 681 8.03 11,962 4.54 40 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 262,906 2,069 8.01 11,922 4.53 53 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 260,837 0 7.95 11,869 4.55 0 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 260,837 924 7.95 11,869 4.55 29 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 259,913 2,512 7.92 11,840 4.56 123 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 257,401 0 7.85 11,717 4.55 0 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 257,401 0 7.85 11,717 4.55 0 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 257,401 0 7.85 11,717 4.55 0 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 257,401 2,347 7.85 11,717 4.55 63 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 255,054 0 7.77 11,654 4.57 0 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 255,054 706 7.77 11,654 4.57 47 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 254,348 1,590 7.75 11,607 4.56 112 0.0