Active Cases: 34,679

166.81 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 420,898

Total Deaths: 5,224

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 420,898 2,485 20.25 5,224 1.24 16 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 418,413 1,037 20.13 5,208 1.24 20 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 417,376 1,478 20.08 5,188 1.24 23 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 415,898 2,234 20.01 5,165 1.24 23 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 413,664 2,363 19.9 5,142 1.24 17 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 411,301 2,678 19.78 5,125 1.25 11 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 408,623 3,146 19.66 5,114 1.25 11 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 405,477 3,394 19.5 5,103 1.26 23 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 402,083 1,398 19.34 5,080 1.26 17 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 400,685 2,246 19.27 5,063 1.26 19 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 398,439 3,236 19.17 5,044 1.27 22 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 395,203 3,526 19.01 5,022 1.27 21 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 391,677 3,666 18.84 5,001 1.28 24 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 388,011 4,277 18.66 4,977 1.28 18 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 383,734 3,770 18.46 4,959 1.29 6 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 379,964 1,822 18.28 4,953 1.3 12 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 378,142 2,367 18.19 4,941 1.31 21 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 375,775 3,666 18.08 4,920 1.31 21 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 372,109 3,440 17.9 4,899 1.32 14 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 368,669 3,574 17.73 4,885 1.33 10 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 365,095 4,481 17.56 4,875 1.34 20 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 360,614 3,352 17.35 4,855 1.35 12 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 357,262 1,283 17.18 4,843 1.36 13 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 355,979 2,319 17.12 4,830 1.36 10 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 353,660 3,664 17.01 4,820 1.36 14 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 349,996 3,776 16.84 4,806 1.37 13 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 346,220 4,521 16.65 4,793 1.38 9 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 341,699 3,453 16.44 4,784 1.4 18 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 338,246 1,138 16.27 4,766 1.41 10 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 337,108 1,258 16.22 4,756 1.41 11 0.0