Active Cases: 34,150

39.08 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,252,573

Total Deaths: 11,637

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 1,252,573 0 14.34 11,637 0.93 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 1,252,573 2,180 14.34 11,637 0.93 49 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 1,250,393 1,674 14.31 11,588 0.93 51 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 1,248,719 2,211 14.29 11,537 0.92 53 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 1,246,508 2,339 14.27 11,484 0.92 51 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 1,244,169 2,677 14.24 11,433 0.92 48 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 1,241,492 2,631 14.21 11,385 0.92 50 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 1,238,861 3,033 14.18 11,335 0.91 54 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 1,235,828 2,771 14.14 11,281 0.91 56 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 1,233,057 2,081 14.11 11,225 0.91 59 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 1,230,976 2,648 14.09 11,166 0.91 51 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 1,228,328 3,086 14.06 11,115 0.9 53 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 1,225,242 3,219 14.02 11,062 0.9 55 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 1,222,023 3,600 13.99 11,007 0.9 56 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 1,218,423 3,773 13.94 10,951 0.9 55 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 1,214,650 3,487 13.9 10,896 0.9 57 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 1,211,163 2,777 13.86 10,839 0.89 58 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 1,208,386 3,484 13.83 10,781 0.89 59 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 1,204,902 3,822 13.79 10,722 0.89 67 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 1,201,080 3,998 13.75 10,655 0.89 60 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 1,197,082 4,606 13.7 10,595 0.89 61 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 1,192,476 5,103 13.65 10,534 0.88 62 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 1,187,373 4,348 13.59 10,472 0.88 67 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 1,183,025 3,888 13.54 10,405 0.88 69 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 1,179,137 4,804 13.5 10,336 0.88 65 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 1,174,333 5,725 13.44 10,271 0.87 68 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 1,168,608 6,126 13.37 10,203 0.87 64 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 1,162,482 6,726 13.3 10,139 0.87 61 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 1,155,756 7,111 13.23 10,078 0.87 60 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 1,148,645 5,896 13.15 10,018 0.87 63 0.0