Active Cases: 589,901

1080.48 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,170,200

Total Deaths: 14,418

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 1,170,200 10,433 21.43 14,418 1.23 77 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 1,159,767 7,642 21.24 14,341 1.24 67 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 1,152,125 9,057 21.1 14,274 1.24 46 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 1,143,068 11,862 20.94 14,228 1.24 51 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 1,131,206 12,095 20.72 14,177 1.25 70 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 1,119,111 13,141 20.5 14,107 1.26 51 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 1,105,970 13,266 20.26 14,056 1.27 71 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 1,092,704 11,078 20.01 13,985 1.28 66 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 1,081,626 7,362 19.81 13,919 1.29 58 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 1,074,264 9,584 19.68 13,861 1.29 43 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 1,064,680 12,935 19.5 13,818 1.3 37 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 1,051,745 10,749 19.26 13,781 1.31 56 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 1,040,996 462,788 19.07 13,725 1.32 38 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 578,208 8,342 10.59 13,687 2.37 43 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 569,866 6,421 10.44 13,644 2.39 46 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 563,445 3,345 10.32 13,598 2.41 61 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 560,100 5,804 10.26 13,537 2.42 52 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 554,296 7,244 10.15 13,485 2.43 39 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 547,052 6,843 10.02 13,446 2.46 41 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 540,209 6,546 9.89 13,405 2.48 38 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 533,663 7,055 9.77 13,367 2.5 53 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 526,608 4,958 9.65 13,314 2.53 45 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 521,650 3,015 9.55 13,269 2.54 40 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 518,635 5,338 9.5 13,229 2.55 24 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 513,297 6,502 9.4 13,205 2.57 39 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 506,795 6,805 9.28 13,166 2.6 20 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 499,990 6,713 9.16 13,146 2.63 34 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 493,277 5,361 9.03 13,112 2.66 36 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 487,916 2,287 8.94 13,076 2.68 31 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 485,629 1,856 8.89 13,045 2.69 11 0.0