Active Cases: 301

0.36 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 39,105

Total Deaths: 285

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 39,105 0 0.47 285 0.73 0 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 39,105 19 0.47 285 0.73 0 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 39,086 33 0.47 285 0.73 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 39,053 0 0.47 285 0.73 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 39,053 19 0.47 285 0.73 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 39,034 47 0.47 285 0.73 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 38,987 0 0.47 285 0.73 1 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 38,987 0 0.47 284 0.73 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 38,987 24 0.47 284 0.73 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 38,963 38 0.47 284 0.73 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 38,925 24 0.47 284 0.73 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 38,901 37 0.47 284 0.73 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 38,864 60 0.47 284 0.73 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 38,804 0 0.47 284 0.73 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 38,804 24 0.47 284 0.73 0 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 38,780 39 0.47 284 0.73 0 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 38,741 0 0.47 284 0.73 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 38,741 63 0.47 284 0.73 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 38,678 0 0.47 284 0.73 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 38,678 0 0.47 284 0.73 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 38,678 21 0.47 284 0.73 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 38,657 18 0.47 284 0.73 0 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 38,639 25 0.47 284 0.74 0 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 38,614 0 0.47 284 0.74 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 38,614 24 0.47 284 0.74 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 38,590 9 0.47 284 0.74 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 38,581 17 0.47 284 0.74 1 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 38,564 18 0.47 283 0.73 0 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 38,546 0 0.47 283 0.73 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 38,546 0 0.47 283 0.73 0 0.0