Active Cases: 5,894

20.48 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 199,750

Total Deaths: 3,092

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 199,750 0 6.94 3,092 1.55 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 199,750 195 6.94 3,092 1.55 3 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 199,555 418 6.93 3,089 1.55 4 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 199,137 405 6.92 3,085 1.55 8 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 198,732 440 6.91 3,077 1.55 9 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 198,292 516 6.89 3,068 1.55 5 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 197,776 609 6.87 3,063 1.55 10 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 197,167 556 6.85 3,053 1.55 4 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 196,611 623 6.83 3,049 1.55 14 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 195,988 0 6.81 3,035 1.55 0 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 195,988 465 6.81 3,035 1.55 6 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 195,523 502 6.79 3,029 1.55 7 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 195,021 549 6.78 3,022 1.55 8 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 194,472 616 6.76 3,014 1.55 10 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 193,856 587 6.74 3,004 1.55 7 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 193,269 194 6.72 2,997 1.55 7 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 193,075 475 6.71 2,990 1.55 4 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 192,600 587 6.69 2,986 1.55 3 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 192,013 573 6.67 2,983 1.55 5 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 191,440 625 6.65 2,978 1.56 3 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 190,815 690 6.63 2,975 1.56 5 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 190,125 770 6.61 2,970 1.56 4 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 189,355 230 6.58 2,966 1.57 11 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 189,125 1,131 6.57 2,955 1.56 7 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 187,994 0 6.53 2,948 1.57 0 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 187,994 1,201 6.53 2,948 1.57 8 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 186,793 0 6.49 2,940 1.57 0 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 186,793 571 6.49 2,940 1.57 3 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 186,222 725 6.47 2,937 1.58 6 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 185,497 197 6.45 2,931 1.58 7 0.0