Active Cases: 684

2.38 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 332,290

Total Deaths: 3,589

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 332,290 5 11.55 3,589 1.08 0 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 332,285 0 11.55 3,589 1.08 0 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 332,285 64 11.55 3,589 1.08 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 332,221 0 11.54 3,589 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 332,221 48 11.54 3,589 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 332,173 107 11.54 3,589 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 332,066 79 11.54 3,589 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 331,987 0 11.54 3,589 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 331,987 11 11.54 3,589 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 331,976 23 11.54 3,589 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 331,953 45 11.53 3,589 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 331,908 47 11.53 3,589 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 331,861 51 11.53 3,589 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 331,810 209 11.53 3,589 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 331,601 0 11.52 3,589 1.08 1 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 331,601 18 11.52 3,588 1.08 2 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 331,583 43 11.52 3,586 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 331,540 81 11.52 3,586 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 331,459 75 11.52 3,586 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 331,384 89 11.52 3,586 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 331,295 104 11.51 3,586 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 331,191 138 11.51 3,586 1.08 1 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 331,053 17 11.5 3,585 1.08 1 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 331,036 88 11.5 3,584 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 330,948 106 11.5 3,584 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 330,842 155 11.5 3,584 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 330,687 171 11.49 3,584 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 330,516 233 11.49 3,584 1.08 1 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 330,283 62 11.48 3,583 1.08 0 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 330,221 28 11.47 3,583 1.09 0 0.0