US

Active Cases: 2,704,733

81.71 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 24,728,214

Total Deaths: 412,238

Total Recoveries: 0

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-01-23 - Sat 24,728,214 45,961 7.47 412,238 1.67 1,068 0 0.0 0
2021-01-22 - Fri 24,682,253 201,079 7.46 411,170 1.67 4,030 0 0.0 0
2021-01-21 - Thu 24,481,174 187,814 7.4 407,140 1.66 3,964 0 0.0 0
2021-01-20 - Wed 24,293,360 171,827 7.34 403,176 1.66 3,756 0 0.0 0
2021-01-19 - Tue 24,121,533 168,571 7.29 399,420 1.66 2,540 0 0.0 0
2021-01-18 - Mon 23,952,962 146,930 7.24 396,880 1.66 1,336 0 0.0 0
2021-01-17 - Sun 23,806,032 223,678 7.19 395,544 1.66 2,839 0 0.0 0
2021-01-16 - Sat 23,582,354 193,366 7.12 392,705 1.67 3,304 0 0.0 0
2021-01-15 - Fri 23,388,988 251,461 7.07 389,401 1.66 3,982 0 0.0 0
2021-01-14 - Thu 23,137,527 224,284 6.99 385,419 1.67 3,745 0 0.0 0
2021-01-13 - Wed 22,913,243 222,730 6.92 381,674 1.67 3,880 0 0.0 0
2021-01-12 - Tue 22,690,513 233,450 6.86 377,794 1.66 4,068 0 0.0 0
2021-01-11 - Mon 22,457,063 239,924 6.78 373,726 1.66 1,692 0 0.0 0
2021-01-10 - Sun 22,217,139 239,619 6.71 372,034 1.67 2,039 0 0.0 0
2021-01-09 - Sat 21,977,520 259,970 6.64 369,995 1.68 3,663 0 0.0 0
2021-01-08 - Fri 21,717,550 316,098 6.56 366,332 1.69 3,862 0 0.0 0
2021-01-07 - Thu 21,401,452 268,155 6.47 362,470 1.69 4,261 0 0.0 0
2021-01-06 - Wed 21,133,297 234,317 6.38 358,209 1.69 3,566 0 0.0 0
2021-01-05 - Tue 20,898,980 223,170 6.31 354,643 1.7 3,363 0 0.0 0
2021-01-04 - Mon 20,675,810 183,198 6.25 351,280 1.7 1,571 0 0.0 0
2021-01-03 - Sun 20,492,612 226,977 6.19 349,709 1.71 1,737 0 0.0 0
2021-01-02 - Sat 20,265,635 260,005 6.12 347,972 1.72 2,314 0 0.0 0
2021-01-01 - Fri 20,005,630 178,076 6.04 345,658 1.73 2,659 0 0.0 0
2020-12-31 - Thu 19,827,554 232,066 5.99 342,999 1.73 3,447 0 0.0 0
2020-12-30 - Wed 19,595,488 202,945 5.92 339,552 1.73 3,807 0 0.0 0
2020-12-29 - Tue 19,392,543 217,661 5.86 335,745 1.73 2,845 0 0.0 0
2020-12-28 - Mon 19,174,882 155,306 5.79 332,900 1.74 1,484 0 0.0 0
2020-12-27 - Sun 19,019,576 190,293 5.75 331,416 1.74 1,292 0 0.0 0
2020-12-26 - Sat 18,829,283 168,130 5.69 330,124 1.75 1,527 0 0.0 0
2020-12-25 - Fri 18,661,153 129,537 5.64 328,597 1.76 1,544 0 0.0 0