Active Cases: 7,233

22.06 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 381,528

Total Deaths: 2,003

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 381,528 198 11.64 2,003 0.52 8 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 381,330 385 11.63 1,995 0.52 5 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 380,945 329 11.62 1,990 0.52 5 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 380,616 291 11.61 1,985 0.52 4 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 380,325 781 11.6 1,981 0.52 5 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 379,544 711 11.58 1,976 0.52 7 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 378,833 634 11.56 1,969 0.52 11 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 378,199 525 11.54 1,958 0.52 10 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 377,674 287 11.52 1,948 0.52 8 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 377,387 509 11.51 1,940 0.51 7 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 376,878 536 11.5 1,933 0.51 8 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 376,342 595 11.48 1,925 0.51 6 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 375,747 777 11.46 1,919 0.51 10 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 374,970 873 11.44 1,909 0.51 10 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 374,097 753 11.41 1,899 0.51 11 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 373,344 491 11.39 1,888 0.51 10 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 372,853 666 11.37 1,878 0.5 9 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 372,187 988 11.35 1,869 0.5 10 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 371,199 875 11.32 1,859 0.5 9 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 370,324 1,021 11.3 1,850 0.5 10 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 369,303 950 11.27 1,840 0.5 11 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 368,353 941 11.24 1,829 0.5 12 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 367,412 450 11.21 1,817 0.49 8 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 366,962 789 11.19 1,809 0.49 12 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 366,173 940 11.17 1,797 0.49 9 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 365,233 1,182 11.14 1,788 0.49 11 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 364,051 1,279 11.1 1,777 0.49 10 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 362,772 1,434 11.07 1,767 0.49 12 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 361,338 1,021 11.02 1,755 0.49 10 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 360,317 921 10.99 1,745 0.48 11 0.0