Active Cases: 2,779

6.44 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 477,608

Total Deaths: 7,362

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 477,608 94 11.07 7,362 1.54 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 477,514 208 11.07 7,362 1.54 1 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 477,306 210 11.06 7,361 1.54 1 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 477,096 283 11.06 7,360 1.54 0 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 476,813 202 11.05 7,360 1.54 2 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 476,611 268 11.05 7,358 1.54 2 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 476,343 214 11.04 7,356 1.54 2 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 476,129 132 11.03 7,354 1.54 1 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 475,997 162 11.03 7,353 1.54 1 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 475,835 258 11.03 7,352 1.55 2 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 475,577 208 11.02 7,350 1.55 0 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 475,369 203 11.02 7,350 1.55 1 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 475,166 238 11.01 7,349 1.55 1 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 474,928 193 11.01 7,348 1.55 2 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 474,735 114 11.0 7,346 1.55 3 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 474,621 168 11.0 7,343 1.55 2 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 474,453 222 11.0 7,341 1.55 0 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 474,231 229 10.99 7,341 1.55 3 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 474,002 99 10.99 7,338 1.55 0 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 473,903 185 10.98 7,338 1.55 0 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 473,718 196 10.98 7,338 1.55 3 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 473,522 106 10.97 7,335 1.55 6 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 473,416 113 10.97 7,329 1.55 4 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 473,303 120 10.97 7,325 1.55 3 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 473,183 94 10.97 7,322 1.55 1 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 473,089 84 10.96 7,321 1.55 1 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 473,005 128 10.96 7,320 1.55 5 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 472,877 141 10.96 7,315 1.55 0 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 472,736 72 10.96 7,315 1.55 0 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 472,664 130 10.95 7,315 1.55 0 0.0