Active Cases: 5,838

0.60 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 11,519,539

Total Deaths: 43,178

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-12-08 - Thu 11,519,539 528 11.83 43,178 0.37 0 0.0
2022-12-07 - Wed 11,519,011 500 11.83 43,178 0.37 0 0.0
2022-12-06 - Tue 11,518,511 362 11.83 43,178 0.37 1 0.0
2022-12-05 - Mon 11,518,149 427 11.83 43,177 0.37 0 0.0
2022-12-04 - Sun 11,517,722 205 11.83 43,177 0.37 0 0.0
2022-12-03 - Sat 11,517,517 393 11.83 43,177 0.37 1 0.0
2022-12-02 - Fri 11,517,124 635 11.83 43,176 0.37 0 0.0
2022-12-01 - Thu 11,516,489 581 11.83 43,176 0.37 1 0.0
2022-11-30 - Wed 11,515,908 485 11.83 43,175 0.37 3 0.0
2022-11-29 - Tue 11,515,423 558 11.83 43,172 0.37 2 0.0
2022-11-28 - Mon 11,514,865 333 11.83 43,170 0.37 0 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 11,514,532 358 11.83 43,170 0.37 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 11,514,174 427 11.83 43,170 0.37 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 11,513,747 574 11.83 43,170 0.37 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 11,513,173 489 11.83 43,170 0.37 1 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 11,512,684 546 11.83 43,169 0.37 0 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 11,512,138 316 11.83 43,169 0.37 0 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 11,511,822 370 11.83 43,169 0.37 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 11,511,452 274 11.83 43,169 0.38 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 11,511,178 259 11.83 43,169 0.38 1 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 11,510,919 435 11.83 43,168 0.38 1 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 11,510,484 509 11.83 43,167 0.38 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 11,509,975 502 11.82 43,167 0.38 1 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 11,509,473 580 11.82 43,166 0.38 0 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 11,508,893 204 11.82 43,166 0.38 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 11,508,689 242 11.82 43,166 0.38 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 11,508,447 277 11.82 43,166 0.38 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 11,508,170 630 11.82 43,166 0.38 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 11,507,540 416 11.82 43,166 0.38 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 11,507,124 468 11.82 43,166 0.38 0 0.0