Active Cases: 1,317

5.92 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 46,722

Total Deaths: 301

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-29 - Sat 46,722 253 2.1 301 0.64 0 0.0
2022-01-28 - Fri 46,469 0 2.09 301 0.65 0 0.0
2022-01-27 - Thu 46,469 271 2.09 301 0.65 1 0.0
2022-01-26 - Wed 46,198 0 2.08 300 0.65 0 0.0
2022-01-25 - Tue 46,198 289 2.08 300 0.65 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 45,909 0 2.06 300 0.65 0 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 45,909 0 2.06 300 0.65 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 45,909 246 2.06 300 0.65 1 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 45,663 258 2.05 299 0.65 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 45,405 0 2.04 299 0.66 0 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 45,405 0 2.04 299 0.66 0 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 45,405 253 2.04 299 0.66 2 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 45,152 0 2.03 297 0.66 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 45,152 0 2.03 297 0.66 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 45,152 346 2.03 297 0.66 0 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 44,806 0 2.01 297 0.66 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 44,806 397 2.01 297 0.66 2 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 44,409 0 2.0 295 0.66 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 44,409 470 2.0 295 0.66 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 43,939 0 1.97 295 0.67 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 43,939 0 1.97 295 0.67 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 43,939 1,299 1.97 295 0.67 5 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 42,640 0 1.92 290 0.68 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 42,640 0 1.92 290 0.68 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 42,640 0 1.92 290 0.68 0 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 42,640 842 1.92 290 0.68 2 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 41,798 0 1.88 288 0.69 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 41,798 0 1.88 288 0.69 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 41,798 725 1.88 288 0.69 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 41,073 1,163 1.85 288 0.7 0 0.0