Active Cases: 37,701

43.56 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,356,582

Total Deaths: 14,147

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-12-08 - Thu 4,356,582 0 50.34 14,147 0.32 0 0.0
2022-12-07 - Wed 4,356,582 0 50.34 14,147 0.32 5 0.0
2022-12-06 - Tue 4,356,582 18,599 50.34 14,142 0.32 4 0.0
2022-12-05 - Mon 4,337,983 0 50.12 14,138 0.33 1 0.0
2022-12-04 - Sun 4,337,983 0 50.12 14,137 0.33 0 0.0
2022-12-03 - Sat 4,337,983 0 50.12 14,137 0.33 0 0.0
2022-12-02 - Fri 4,337,983 0 50.12 14,137 0.33 0 0.0
2022-12-01 - Thu 4,337,983 0 50.12 14,137 0.33 0 0.0
2022-11-30 - Wed 4,337,983 0 50.12 14,137 0.33 7 0.0
2022-11-29 - Tue 4,337,983 19,102 50.12 14,130 0.33 6 0.0
2022-11-28 - Mon 4,318,881 0 49.9 14,124 0.33 8 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 4,318,881 0 49.9 14,116 0.33 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 4,318,881 0 49.9 14,116 0.33 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 4,318,881 0 49.9 14,116 0.33 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 4,318,881 0 49.9 14,116 0.33 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 4,318,881 0 49.9 14,116 0.33 2 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 4,318,881 21,246 49.9 14,114 0.33 4 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 4,297,635 0 49.66 14,110 0.33 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 4,297,635 0 49.66 14,110 0.33 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 4,297,635 0 49.66 14,110 0.33 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 4,297,635 0 49.66 14,110 0.33 0 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 4,297,635 0 49.66 14,110 0.33 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 4,297,635 20,787 49.66 14,110 0.33 9 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 4,276,848 0 49.42 14,101 0.33 3 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 4,276,848 0 49.42 14,098 0.33 1 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 4,276,848 0 49.42 14,097 0.33 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 4,276,848 0 49.42 14,097 0.33 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 4,276,848 0 49.42 14,097 0.33 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 4,276,848 0 49.42 14,097 0.33 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 4,276,848 20,957 49.42 14,097 0.33 8 0.0