Active Cases: 455

10.40 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 16,293

Total Deaths: 98

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-29 - Sat 16,293 41 3.72 98 0.6 0 0.0
2022-01-28 - Fri 16,252 46 3.71 98 0.6 0 0.0
2022-01-27 - Thu 16,206 27 3.7 98 0.6 0 0.0
2022-01-26 - Wed 16,179 31 3.7 98 0.61 0 0.0
2022-01-25 - Tue 16,148 0 3.69 98 0.61 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 16,148 64 3.69 98 0.61 0 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 16,084 0 3.68 98 0.61 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 16,084 62 3.68 98 0.61 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 16,022 36 3.66 98 0.61 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 15,986 0 3.65 98 0.61 0 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 15,986 85 3.65 98 0.61 0 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 15,901 20 3.63 98 0.62 0 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 15,881 84 3.63 98 0.62 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 15,797 0 3.61 98 0.62 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 15,797 0 3.61 98 0.62 0 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 15,797 47 3.61 98 0.62 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 15,750 0 3.6 98 0.62 0 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 15,750 72 3.6 98 0.62 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 15,678 0 3.58 98 0.63 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 15,678 44 3.58 98 0.63 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 15,634 37 3.57 98 0.63 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 15,597 65 3.57 98 0.63 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 15,532 0 3.55 98 0.63 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 15,532 0 3.55 98 0.63 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 15,532 26 3.55 98 0.63 0 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 15,506 0 3.54 98 0.63 0 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 15,506 36 3.54 98 0.63 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 15,470 0 3.54 98 0.63 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 15,470 0 3.54 98 0.63 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 15,470 0 3.54 98 0.63 0 0.0