Active Cases: 17,910

1.84 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 11,482,334

Total Deaths: 43,151

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-04 - Tue 11,482,334 1,020 11.8 43,151 0.38 2 0.0
2022-10-03 - Mon 11,481,314 796 11.8 43,149 0.38 0 0.0
2022-10-02 - Sun 11,480,518 490 11.79 43,149 0.38 0 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 11,480,028 672 11.79 43,149 0.38 1 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 11,479,356 1,470 11.79 43,148 0.38 0 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 11,477,886 978 11.79 43,148 0.38 1 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 11,476,908 1,587 11.79 43,147 0.38 0 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 11,475,321 1,588 11.79 43,147 0.38 1 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 11,473,733 1,432 11.79 43,146 0.38 0 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 11,472,301 961 11.79 43,146 0.38 0 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 11,471,340 1,176 11.78 43,146 0.38 0 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 11,470,164 2,545 11.78 43,146 0.38 0 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 11,467,619 1,928 11.78 43,146 0.38 0 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 11,465,691 2,287 11.78 43,146 0.38 4 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 11,463,404 3,177 11.78 43,142 0.38 1 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 11,460,227 1,778 11.77 43,141 0.38 2 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 11,458,449 1,891 11.77 43,139 0.38 1 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 11,456,558 2,479 11.77 43,138 0.38 1 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 11,454,079 3,080 11.77 43,137 0.38 0 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 11,450,999 2,965 11.76 43,137 0.38 5 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 11,448,034 3,107 11.76 43,132 0.38 0 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 11,444,927 3,301 11.76 43,132 0.38 2 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 11,441,626 2,013 11.75 43,130 0.38 1 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 11,439,613 1,643 11.75 43,129 0.38 3 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 11,437,970 2,498 11.75 43,126 0.38 0 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 11,435,472 3,649 11.75 43,126 0.38 0 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 11,431,823 3,191 11.74 43,126 0.38 1 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 11,428,632 3,878 11.74 43,125 0.38 2 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 11,424,754 3,699 11.74 43,123 0.38 1 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 11,421,055 2,161 11.73 43,122 0.38 2 0.0