Active Cases: 178,713

18.36 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,224,110

Total Deaths: 25,055

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-11-30 - Tue 1,224,110 0 1.26 25,055 2.05 0 0.0
2021-11-29 - Mon 1,224,110 13,770 1.26 25,055 2.05 173 0.0
2021-11-28 - Sun 1,210,340 12,936 1.24 24,882 2.06 190 0.0
2021-11-27 - Sat 1,197,404 16,067 1.23 24,692 2.06 148 0.0
2021-11-26 - Fri 1,181,337 13,109 1.21 24,544 2.08 137 0.0
2021-11-25 - Thu 1,168,228 12,450 1.2 24,407 2.09 164 0.0
2021-11-24 - Wed 1,155,778 50,943 1.19 24,243 2.1 292 0.0
2021-11-23 - Tue 1,104,835 0 1.14 23,951 2.17 0 0.0
2021-11-22 - Mon 1,104,835 10,321 1.14 23,951 2.17 190 0.0
2021-11-21 - Sun 1,094,514 9,889 1.12 23,761 2.17 76 0.0
2021-11-20 - Sat 1,084,625 9,531 1.11 23,685 2.18 107 0.0
2021-11-19 - Fri 1,075,094 9,625 1.1 23,578 2.19 102 0.0
2021-11-18 - Thu 1,065,469 10,223 1.09 23,476 2.2 139 0.0
2021-11-17 - Wed 1,055,246 9,849 1.08 23,337 2.21 67 0.0
2021-11-16 - Tue 1,045,397 10,259 1.07 23,270 2.23 87 0.0
2021-11-15 - Mon 1,035,138 8,616 1.06 23,183 2.24 101 0.0
2021-11-14 - Sun 1,026,522 8,176 1.05 23,082 2.25 64 0.0
2021-11-13 - Sat 1,018,346 8,467 1.05 23,018 2.26 88 0.0
2021-11-12 - Fri 1,009,879 8,982 1.04 22,930 2.27 81 0.0
2021-11-11 - Thu 1,000,897 8,162 1.03 22,849 2.28 84 0.0
2021-11-10 - Wed 992,735 7,930 1.02 22,765 2.29 79 0.0
2021-11-09 - Tue 984,805 8,133 1.01 22,686 2.3 88 0.0
2021-11-08 - Mon 976,672 7,988 1.0 22,598 2.31 67 0.0
2021-11-07 - Sun 968,684 7,646 1.0 22,531 2.33 61 0.0
2021-11-06 - Sat 961,038 7,491 0.99 22,470 2.34 58 0.0
2021-11-05 - Fri 953,547 7,504 0.98 22,412 2.35 70 0.0
2021-11-04 - Thu 946,043 6,580 0.97 22,342 2.36 59 0.0
2021-11-03 - Wed 939,463 7,106 0.97 22,283 2.37 78 0.0
2021-11-02 - Tue 932,357 5,637 0.96 22,205 2.38 70 0.0
2021-11-01 - Mon 926,720 5,598 0.95 22,135 2.39 52 0.0